boe
eces
ecms
echs

Central Office Directory

Dr. Bronwyn Ragan-Martin
Superintendent
Email: bmartin@early.k12.ga.us
Phone: 229-723-4337

Dr. Jennifer Brown
Curriculum Director
Email: jgbrown@early.k12.ga.us
Phone: 229-723-4337

Mrs. Deborah Collier
Assistant Superintendent for Student Services
Email: dcollier@early.k12.ga.us
Phone: 229-723-4337

Mrs. Stella Smith
Assistant Superintendent for Finance
Email: smsmith@early.k12.ga.us
Phone: 229-723-4337

Mr. Will Jester
Federal Programs and Facilities Director
Email: wjester@early.k12.ga.us
Phone: 229-723-3746

Ms. Shanice Richardson
CTAE Director
Email: sjrichardson@early.k12.ga.us
Phone: 229-723-3006

Mr. Michael Williams
Technology Director
Email: mwilliams@early.k12.ga.us



Mr. David Allen
Special Education Director
Email: dallen@early.k12.ga.us
Phone: 229-724-5136

Mr. Jeff Daniel
Transportation Director
Email: jdaniel@early.k12.ga.us
Phone: 229-723-3006

Mr. William Shippee
Food Service Coordinator
Email: wshippee@early.k12.ga.us
Phone: 229-723-3746

Mrs. Ashley Collier
Public Relations
Email: acollier@early.k12.ga.us
Phone: 229-723-3006

Mrs. Helen Walworth
Administrative Assistant
Email: hwalworth@early.k12.ga.us
Phone: 229-723-4337

Mrs. Laurie Cooper
Payroll Clerk
Email: lcooper@early.k12.ga.us
Phone: 229-723-4337

Mrs. Tonya Smith
Bookkeeper
Email: tsmith@early.k12.ga.us
Phone: 229-723-4337