District Office

Dr. Bronwyn Ragan-Martin

Dr. Bronwyn Ragan-Martin

Superintendent

bmartin@early.k12.ga.us

Phone: 229-723-4337

Central Office Directory

Mrs. Stella Smith

Assistant Superintendent for Finance

smsmith@early.k12.ga.us

Phone: 229-723-4337



Mr. Dustin White

Technology Director

dwhite@early.k12.ga.us




Mr. William Shippee

Food Service Coordinator

wshippee@early.k12.ga.us

Phone: 229-723-3746




Mrs. Laurie Cooper

Payroll Clerk

lcooper@early.k12.ga.us

Phone: 229-723-4337




Mrs. Tonya Smith

Bookkeeper

tsmith@early.k12.ga.us

Phone: 229-723-4337

Dr. Jennifer Brown

Curriculum Director

Federal Programs Director

jgbrown@early.k12.ga.us

Phone: 229-723-4337


Mrs. Marva Mincey

Special Education Director

msmith-mincey@early.k12.ga.us

Phone: 229-723-2970



Dr. Priscilla Yarbrough

Positive Behavioral Interventions & Supports Director

pyarbrough@early.k12.ga.us

Phone: 229-723-4337



Mrs. Lorie Clenney

Student Services Director

Homeless Liaison

lclenney@early.k12.ga.us

Phone: 229-723-4337

Dr. Shanice Richardson

CTAE Director

sjrichardson@early.k12.ga.us

Phone: 229-723-3006



Mr. Michael Allred

Transportation Director

Facilities Director

mallred@early.k12.ga.us

Phone: 229-308-1296


Mrs. Doris Robinson

Administrative Assistant

drobinson@early.k12.ga.us

Phone: 229-723-4337




Mrs. Tammy Storey

Family Engagement Coordinator

Foster Care POC

tstorey@early.k12.ga.us

Phone: 229-723-3746 or

229-221-1284


11927 Columbia Street ~ Blakely, Georgia 39823 ~ Phone: (229)723-4337 ~ Fax: (229)723-8183