School Board Members

Dan Williams - District 1


Alice Hutchins - District 3, 


Robert Murkerson - District 4

Reginald Hall - District 2

Bruce Wilson - District 5

The Early County Board of Education is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, or handicap in educational programs, activities, or employment practices. No person shall be denied employment, excluded from participation in, denied benefits of, or be subject to discrimination under any program or activity on the grounds of race, color, national origin, sex, or disability. Complaints with regard to this policy shall be referred to the ECSS Compliance Coordinator, at 229-723-4337. 

11927 Columbia Street  ~  Blakely, Georgia 39823  ~  Phone: (229)723-4337  ~  Fax: (229)723-8183